Ace Cricket Exchange International exchange players for UK clubs |
Ace Cricket exchange image



Below is just a selection of the many International Global Contracts Acecricketexchange and our partners have successfully achieved for its clients over the last 5 years:




  • Feb 2016 Thisara Perara was drafted by St Kitts & Nevis at CPL draft 
  • Feb 2016 Ramon Riefer was drafted by Barbados at CPL draft
  • Jan 2016 Ajantha Mendis signs for Lahore Qalanders for   PSL
  • Jan 2016 Chaminda Vaas signs as bowling coach for Cricket Ireland T20 World Cup 
  • Jan 2016 Thisara Perara bought at auction by Pune SuperGiants for IPL 2016






  • June 2014 Tillakaratne Dilshan an Ace Client signs for Surrey CC for two stints .

  • April 2014. Thisara Perara is picked up in draft for Antigua Amazons for CPL

  • April 2014. Ramon Riefer  is picked up in the draft by Barbados Tridents for CPL .













  • December 2012 Tillakaratne Dilshan signed at auction by Dhaka Gladiators for BPL

  • December 1st 2012  Thisara Perera another Ace Exclusive Client signs for Brisbane Heat for the Big Bash.

  • October 2012  Tamim Iqbal has signed for Wellington Firebirds for the 20 20 in New Zealand

  • 1st August 2012. Tamim Iqbal auctioned to Wyamba for SPL in Sri Lanka.

  • 4th February 2012 Thisara Perara signed at auction by Mumbai Indians for IPL 2012.



  • 24th September 2011 Charminda Vaas  re-signs for Northampton CC for 2011.

  • 10th February 2011 Ajantha Mendis has signed for Somerset CC for 2011

  • 9th January 2011 Nuwan Pradeep signed at auction by Banglaore for IPL 2011.

  • 9th January 2011 Suraj  Randiv signed at auction by Chennai Super Kings for IPL  2011.

  • 9th January 2011 Thisara Perara  signed at auction by Kochi Franchise for IPL  2011.

  • 20th May 2010  Charminda Vaas  Ace client signed for Northampton CC for the 20-20

  • 14th March 2010 Tillakaratne Dilshan signs for NSW in the Australian big bash 2010/11

  • 28th January 2010 Malinga Bandara signed for Kent cc for the  2010 season.

  • 19th January 2010 Thisara Perara signed at auction by Chennai Super Kings for IPL

  • 6th October2009 Shakib Al Hasan signs for Worcestershire CC for the 2010 season

  • 1st August 2009 Rangana Herath signs for Surrey CC for for the 2009 season

  • 10th August 2009 Ajantha Mendis signs for Hampshire CC for for the 2010 season.

pictures courtesy of AFP WICB  BCCI Associated Press BCB

Ashwell Cricket Exchange Limited Company Registration Number 06658465